For the interest of our South Central Mindanao OR SOCCSKSARGEN readers who have yet to make up their minds on whom to vote among their local candidates, we are releasing to you their names.


Thanks to Blogger Lyle Santos for the help in embedding the list of 2010 Soccsksargen Local Candidates here.

First table below is the list of South Cotabato’s local candidates, including General Santos City‘s at page 4 and that of Koronadal‘s.


Next below is Sarangani Province’s Municipal Candidates


The list of Municipal Candidates of North Cotabato plus those of Cotabato City local candidates and Kidapawan City local candidates follows below…


Finally the list of municipal candidates of the Province of Sultan Kudarat..


Below are the Provincial and Congressional Candidates of Soccsksargen (1st & 2nd Districts of South Cotabato, North Cotabato, Sultan Kudarat and Sarangani).

[iframe 620 1200]

Remember to start writing down your preferences from this list of 2010 Soccsksargen Local Candidates, which includes the GenSan local candidates, in a paper so you do not have to cram during the day of elections.   Vote for the local 2010 candidates who have done much positive impact in your community, whether it’s in South Cotabato, North Cotabato, Sarangani, Koronadal, Kidapawan, Cotabato or General Santos City.

Now if you want to find out who Bariles is voting for in General Santos City, all he could say is,  “Your guess is as good as mine'”.

Cheers!!! VOTE WISELY guys!!!